top of page

Who's Who - our PCC members

Ann Brown
Deanery Synod
BCM Pastoral Care

PCC member
Pamela Boyes
PCC member
Karen Caws
PCC member BCM Creation Care
Cherry Challis
Mike Harris
Wendy Harris
Church warden
Jeanette Neale
Shirley Smeal
PCC member
Margaret Ward
Licenced Lay Minister
Richard Wise
Rector / Chair
bottom of page